top of page

This Week!

Another busy week connecting with amazing peop le in the writing community!

First off was my featured interview on the blog Lisette's Writers' Chateau which really made my day. I connected with Lisette years ago, and she is such a talented writer and all-round amazing human, so to chat with her about my writing was next level. Click on the link to find out my tips for working through procrastination and writers' block, and so much more.

Next I got to have a brilliant chat with Sara from Amphibian Press (and I absolutely nerded out over her day job as an archaeologist!)

We discussed the psychology of creating characters, the essential role the reader plays in horror and the parallels between Fates' Fury and current events.

As always, I appreciate your support and love to hear your thoughts about what I'm up to. If you have any questions or just want to say hello, drop me a line or a comment on the contact page.

Enjoy the rest of your week!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page