top of page

What a Week


This week started off with a feature interview on the wonderful site Jera's Jamboree. We chatted about my process, what inspires me and what's coming up next.

You can find the full interview here:

Next up was my first live radio chat with the lovely Ian and Ron from UK radio station, Chat & Spin. It was such a cool experience and even though I was nervous, it was great fun.

I look forward to chatting to them again in the near future.

In more exciting news, Fates' Fury peaked this weekend, breaking into the top twenty in three categories, making it a bestseller!

#6 in Magical Realism

#18 in Dark Fantasy

#14 Dark Fantasy Horror

I couldn't be more thrilled and I appreciate everyone's support more than I can say! It's just one step further to pur suing my dreams of writing full time.

As always, I love hearing from readers and you can drop me a line or leave a comment on my website at https://lizbutcherauthor.wixsite.com/lizbutcher

I hope everyone's had a wonderful week and a relaxing weekend.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page